Top

Hire It Centre Managers

Meet The Field Based Account Management Team

Meet the Hire It Centre Managers

David Sudell

de Havilland House, 15 & 16 The Pavillions, Avroe Crescent, Blackpool, FY4 2DP

Email David: david.sudell@smithshire.com

Operations Director | Head Office

Craig Topping | Tel: 01253 699305

A: Whitegate Drive, FY3 9JW

Email Craig: plant@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Blackpool (Whitegate)

Rick Napier | Tel: 01253 696980

Small Plant & Tools Centre
A: Clifton Road, FY4 4QA

Email Rick: clifton@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Blackpool (Clifton Drive)

Stuart Nutley | Tel: 01772 259300

A: 200 North Road, PR1 1YP

Email Stuart: preston@smithshire.com

preston manager
Centre Manager | Preston

John McGlynn | Tel: 015242 38284

A: Southgate, White Lund Industrial Estate, Morecambe LA3 3PB

Email John: lancaster@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Lancaster

Stephen Bettridge | Tel: 01254 696499

A: Unit 1 Bank Top, BB2 1TR

Email Stephen: blackburn@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Blackburn

Joe Parkinson | Tel: 01282 966785

A: 33 Westgate, Burnley BB11 1RY

Email Joe: burnley@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Burnley

Keith Houghton | Tel: 01613 332 000

A: 5 Wood Street (Off Ashton Old Road), Openshaw, Manchester M11 2FB

Email Keith: manchester@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Manchester

Will Yates | Tel: 01925 413418

A: Unit 19, Taurus Park, Europa Boulevard, Warrington, WA5 7ZT

Email Will: warrington@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Warrington

Alysha Culshaw | Tel: 0151 294 4499

A: 120 Derby Road, Bootle, Liverpool, L20 1BP

Email Alysha: liverpool@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Liverpool

Mark Cooper | Tel: 01704 831475

A: 111 Altcar Rd, Formby, Liverpool L37 8DL

Email Mark: formby@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Formby

Glynne Croft | Tel: 01204 536575

A: 5 Bury New Road, BL1 1UH

Email Glynne: bolton@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Bolton

Jason McDonough | Tel: 01704 809161

A: 144 Bispham Rd, Southport PR9 7BL

Email Jason: southport@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Southport

James Russell | Tel: 0113 487 8555

A: Unit 11 Overland Park, Gelderd Road, Gildersome, Leeds LS27 7FE

Email James: leeds@smithshire.com

Smiths Hire
Centre Manager | Leeds
We're On It