0333 323 2100Tel: 0333 323 2100 Email UsEmail: salesoffice@smithshire.com Request a Callback

Top

Hire It Centre Managers

Meet The Field Based Account Management Team

Meet the Hire It Centre Managers

David Sudell | Tel: 01253 600189

de Havilland House, 15 & 16 The Pavillions, Avroe Crescent, Blackpool, FY4 2DP

Email David: david.sudell@smithshire.com

David Sudell
Operations Director | Head Office

Craig Topping | Tel: 01253 699305

A: Whitegate Drive, FY3 9JW

Email Craig: plant@smithshire.com

Craig Topping - Whitegate Drive
Centre Manager | Blackpool (Whitegate)

Rick Napier | Tel: 01253 696980

Small Plant & Tools Centre
A: Clifton Road, FY4 4QA

Email Rick: clifton@smithshire.com

Rick Napier - Clifton Small Plant & Tools Centre
Centre Manager | Blackpool (Clifton Dr)

Kevin McGow | Tel: 01253 725556

A: Sefton Road, FY8 1XF

Email Kevin: stannes@smithshire.com

Kevin McGow
Centre Manager | St Annes

Rick Morris | Tel: 01253 862445

A: 245 Fleetwood Road, FY5 1NJ

Email Rick: cleveleys@smithshire.com

Rick Morris - Hire it Centre Manager
Centre Manager | Cleveleys

Julian Davies | Tel: 01772 259300

A: 200 North Road, PR1 1YP

Email Julian: preston@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Preston

Stephen Bettridge | Tel: 01254 696499

A: Unit 1 Bank Top, BB2 1TR

Email Stephen: blackburn@smithshire.com

Stephen Bettridge
Centre Manager | Blackburn

Keith Houghton | Tel: 01204 536575

A: 5 Bury New Road, BL1 1UH

Email Keith: bolton@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Bolton

Andy Stout | Tel: 0161 3332 000

A: 5 Wood Street (Off Ashton Old Road), Openshaw, M11 2FB

Email Andy: manchester@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Manchester

Ian Hilton | Tel: 01925 413418

A: Unit 19, Taurus Park, Europa Boulevard, Warrington, WA5 7ZT

Email Ian: warrington@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Warrington

Gary Terry | Tel: 0151 294 4499

A: 120 Derby Road, Bootle, Liverpool, L20 1BP

Email Gary: liverpool@smithshire.com

Centre Manager | Liverpool
Smiths Hire Contact Form
The on site site We're On It